A Happy Sight

The Dunkin’ Donuts Medium Ice Coffee (cream, no sugar!) pictured above is the first one I’ve had since the last time I was on the east coast many months ago. In case it isn’t obvious, I LOVE Dunkin’ Donuts coffee. I won’t try to explain it or justify it, but I LOVE me my Dunkin’ Donuts. I know that there will be plenty of D&D’s in MA, but this new location in NC will always have a warm spot in my heart. I shall sit back, relax, enjoy my friends’ company, and of course grab a coffee regularly.

Published in: on 18 August 2006 at 1.08  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://barbsbantering.wordpress.com/2006/08/18/a-happy-sight/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

