Been too long…

I admit that I have not held up to my promise of a spreadsheet per Anne’s request – it is coming, some day. I have yet to find the box where the data to go in said spreadsheet is. My sincerest apologies!

Today is the day after Thanksgiving/Thanksgrieving. In honor of yesterday’s higher aspirations (reflecting on that for which we can give thanks) I take a moment to say thank you to those of you who have put up with me for the past few months. The move across the country was more difficult that I anticipated and my health put some intense challenges in my path. But I am thankful to be able to type that all things considered, my health is fine and my spirits are good.

I started my internship in the beginning of September and while I am enjoying the work that I’m doing and the people with whom I’m working, the schedule and intensity is well… intense. But (again), I am thankful to be able to be doing the work that my soul is called to do. More on that in days to come.

So I leave you, my dear readers, with this hope: to write at least once a week with reflections on the events in my life. Until the next time ~ I encourage each of us to spend some time each day reflecting on that for which we can give thanks.

Published in: on 25 November 2006 at 1.18  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://barbsbantering.wordpress.com/2006/11/25/been-too-long/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

